Special Education

Teachers

Staff 18 19 (14 of 1).jpg

Jazmin Martinez

Team Leader

SCORES Teacher

(512) 841-6960

jazmin.martinez@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (10 of 1).jpg

Erika Mitchell

Bilingual Resource Teacher

(512) 841-6959

erika.mitchell@austinisd.org

IMG_5500-1.jpg

Carly Daily

Special Education Teacher

Social Behavioral Skills

(512) 841- 6962

carly.daily@austinisd.org

Jeanie Mize, M.Ed.

Resource Teacher

(512) 841-6961

jeanie.mize@austinisd.org

IMG_5491-1.jpg

Betty Willoughby

Special Education Teacher

ECSE

(512) 841-6959

betty.willoughby@austinisd.org

Samantha Martinez

Special Education Teacher

ECSE

(512) 841-6900

samantha.martinez@austinisd.org

Teaching Assistants

Gloria Elizondo

PK 3 Teacher Assistant

Neisha Jones

Teacher Assistant

Priscilla Buenrostro

PK4 Teacher Assistant

Ryan Hester

Teacher Assistant

Lisa Power

Teacher Assistant

Dulce Miranda

Teacher Assistant

Ashyln Hatch

PK 4 Teacher Assistant

Amber Wilkinson

Teacher Assistant

Dunia Gonzalez

PK 4 Teacher Assistant

Specialists

Victoria (Tori) Baker

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) 

512-841-6900

victoria.baker@austinisd.org

Evana Alfaro

Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist

512-841-6956

evana.alfaro@austinisd.org

Lauren Bielby

Occupational Therapist 

512-414-7733

lauren.bielby@austinisd.org