Special Education

Teachers

Jeanie Mize, M.Ed.

Team Leader

Resource Teacher

(512) 841-6961

jeanie.mize@austinisd.org

Casey Resource Site Link

Carly Daily

Special Education Teacher

Social Behavioral Skills

(512) 841- 6962

carly.daily@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Daily's Site

Staff 18 19 (14 of 1).jpg

Jazmin Martinez

Special Education Teacher

SCORES

(512) 841-6960

jazmin.martinez@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Martinez's Site

Teaching Assistants

Simon Day

Teacher Assistant

Neisha Jones

Teacher Assistant

Gloria Elizondo

Teacher Assistant

Lisa Power

Teacher Assistant

Ryan Hester

Teacher Assistant

Amber Wilkinson

Teacher Assistant

Speech Pathologists

Rachel Bond

Speech Language Pathologist

512-841-6956

rachel.bond@austinisd.org

Evana Alfaro

Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist

512-841-6956

evana.alfaro@austinisd.org

Licensed Specialist in School Psychologist

Anthony Nash

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

anthony.nash@austinisd.org

ADDRESS

9400 Texas Oaks Drive

Austin, TX 78748

Tel: 512-841-6900

Fax: 512-841-6925

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday 7:00am-4:00pm

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

@CaseyCrocs