Classroom Teachers

Pre-K  3

IMG_9260-1.jpg

Bonnie Garcia

Kindergarten 

Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6993

bonnie.garcia@austinisd.org

Link to Mrs. Garcia's Site

Sasha Sandoval

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6989

sasha.sandoval@austinisd.org

Denise Reynoso

1st Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6989

denise.reynoso@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Reynoso's Site

Staff 18 19 (3 of 1).jpg

Angie Wong

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6966

angie.wong@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Wong's Site

IMG_5502-1.jpg

Maria Granado 

2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6963

maria.granado@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Granado's Site

IMG_5495-1.jpg

Jose Bustamante

3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6973

jose.bustamante@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Bustamante's Site

Staff 18 19 (19 of 1).jpg
Staff 18 19 (5 of 1).jpg

Reyna Ortiz, M.Ed.

4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6969

reyna.ortiz@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Ortiz's Site

IMG_5490-1.jpg
Staff 18 19 (8 of 1).jpg
Staff 18 19 (9 of 1).jpg

Dominic Milazzo

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6976

dominic.milazzo@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Milazzo's Site