Classroom Teachers

Pre-K  3

IMG_5480-1.jpg

Erica Cruz-Anchando, NBCT

Pre-K 4 Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6995

erica.cruz-anchando@austinisd.org

Tamara Fuentes   

Pre-K 4 ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6994

tamara.fuentes@austinisd.org

Tiffany Shen

Pre-K 4 ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6900

tiffany.shen@austinisd.org

IMG_5493-1.jpg

Nina Ortega

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6996

nina.ortega@austinisd.org

Bonnie Garcia

Kindergarten 

Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6993

bonnie.garcia@austinisd.org

Casey Boyles, M.Ed 

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6988

casey.boyles@austinisd.org

Sasha Sandoval

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6985

sasha.sandoval@austinisd.org

Tanya Madlock, M.Ed.

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6987

tanya.madlock@austinisd.org

Denise Reynoso

1st Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6989

denise.reynoso@austinisd.org

IMG_5487-1.jpg

Matthew Benoit

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6983

matthew.benoit@austinisd.org

IMG_9260-1.jpg

Stephanie Milazzo

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6990

stephanie.milazzo@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (3 of 1).jpg

Angie Wong

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6966

angie.wong@austinisd.org

Christian Velasco 

2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6963

christian.velasco@austinisd.org

Walhers 2020.jpg

Ginger Wahlers, M.Ed.

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6964

ginger.wahlers@austinisd.org

IMG_5495-1.jpg

Andrew Pecheone 

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6965

andrew.pecheone@austinisd.org

Lisa-Marie Oswald

3rd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6974

lisa-marie.oswald@austinisd.org

Tomekah Scott  

3rd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6971

tomekah.scott@austinisd.org

Madison Tyson

3rd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6972

madison.tyson@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (19 of 1).jpg

Melanie Flores, M.Ed. 

4th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6970

melanie.flores@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (5 of 1).jpg

Reyna Ortiz, M.Ed.

3rd & 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6969

reyna.ortiz@austinisd.org

IMG_5490-1.jpg

Nancy Foss

4th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6967

nancy.tabatabifoss@austinisd.org

Melissa Gonzalez

4th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6968

melissa.zapatagonzalez@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (8 of 1).jpg

Jannah Price

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6982

jannah.price@austinisd.org

Jose Bustamante

5th Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6973

jose.bustamante@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (9 of 1).jpg

Cassidy Woodall

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6980

cassidy.woodall@austinisd.org

IMG_9440-1.jpg

Dominic Milazzo

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6976

dominic.milazzo@austinisd.org